Last Man Standing Competition – Update

The Last Man Standing Competition is now Live!!



The e-mails have now been sent for you to make your selections for Week 1.

The fixtures for Week 1 of the competition are:
Chelsea v Arsenal
Crystal Palace v Sunderland
Everton v Bournemouth
Hull City v Liverpool
Southampton v West Ham United
Watford v Burnley
West Bromwich Albion v Stoke City
Tottenham Hotspur v Middlesbrough
Manchester City v Swansea City
Leicester City v Manchester United


Please make your choice for Week 1 and reply before 7pm on Friday 3rd February.

The team you pick must win for you to progress to the next week. If they lose or draw then you are out.

Remember you can only pick each team once so choose carefully.


Good Luck & Enjoy!!


A massive thank you to all of you who have entered the competition and continue to support the club in a fantastic way!!



Bob Canty Connor Taggart Tadhg Dunne Micheal Jennings
Clare Canty Connor Taggart Jason Doughty Matt Healy
Catherine Canty Paul Dolan Kevin Armstrong Mykola Holyak
Conor Carney Shane Gill Rory Norris Donal Hayes
Chris Griffin Jason Donnelly Martin Reynolds Aedin Hayes
Joe Deacy Odhran Gallagher Mick Whyte Killian Hayes
Gavin Walsh Conor Luttrell Chris Haran Eadaoin Loughman
David Breen Tom Maloney Charlie Vance McCormack Family
Pat Walsh James Thompson Lee Martin David Wolfe
Kevin Devlin Seamus Thompson Nick Morgan Jamie Woods
A. Devlin Sarah Thompson Chris Pinkstone Kieran Geary
S. Devlin David Thompson Matt Bunker Tom Lavin
Paul Barrett John O’ Dowd Stefanos Stefanov Pat Sweeney
Neil Gallagher Kelly Hamilton Sam Bowden Dean Charles
Andy Clifford Rob Green Layla Clowes Des Colman
Aidan Clifford Lee Silk Peter O’Neill Luke McAndrew
Eilis Moran Jennifer Sole Roger Bradfield Glen Fennessy
Joe Moran James Hanifan Pearse Foley Steve Kilcoyne
Fiona Kennedy Carl Hanifan Katherina O’Brien Mick Curran
Colin Smith Damien O’Neill Lily O’Brien Frank Kissane
Judith McAteer Damien O’Neill Kennedy O’Brien Ben McAndrew
Emma McGirr Katrina O’Neill Owen Roche Tommy Mc Andrew
Alan Finn Martin Cosgrave Mark Maher Pat Murray
Declan O’Neill J Flannery Claire Maher Val Costrha
Aaron O’Byrne Pat Leane Mark Hayes Michael Lee
Brendan Brennan Karl Mahon Eoin O’Connell Lorraine Maher
Gillian Brennan Mark Cooney Adam Finn Brendan Jordan
Paul Mushambi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: